• Coola Post Primary

    Coola is situated in East Sligo and has a current enrolment of 452 students. Coola offers Junior Certificate, Transition Year, Leaving Certificate Applied, Leaving Certificate Voca
    Read More » Website »
  • Corran College

    Corran College is a coeducational, non denominational school under the patronage of Mayo Sligo Leitrim Education and Training Board.  It is a vibrant, dynamic and caring school th
    Read More » Website »
  • Davitt College

    Davitt College is a co-educational, multi-denominational school run by Mayo, Sligo and Leitrim Education and Training Board, with its own Board of Management, comprising of represe
    Read More » Website »
  • Drumshanbo Vocational School

    Drumshanbo Vocational School is a co-educational, multi-denominational school with a current enrolment of 384 students. Established in 1964 by Co Leitrim VEC, it has a proud trad
    Read More » Website »
  • Gaelcholáiste Chomáin

    Tá Coláiste Chomáin suite í Ros Dumhach, i lar-Thuaisceart Mhaigh Eo, 20 míle ó thuaidh ó Bhaile Bhéal an Mhúirthead. Cuireann Coláiste Chomáin oideachais d’ard ca
    Read More » Website »